I’ve been MIA, I know

I haven’t disappeared, I promise.

It’s been a bit since I’ve written in this blog and that’s for a few different reasons.
1. I’ve been overwhelmed with getting my shit together for my trip (which I am leaving for in 10 days).
2. I’ve been battling BAD anxiety, which I have been making myself physically ill.
3. My blood sugars have been meh.
4. I have absolutely NO motivation and I have been slacking hard core.

I know these are primarily excuses, but I’m just briefing you on why. As I said above, I leave for the UK in 7 days and I have so much to do. I have to finish packing. I have to make sure I have everything sorted *at home* so when I leave there will be nothing left hanging. I also need to RELAX, which I am not doing really easily.

I’m going to vlog my trip, as best as I can. I’m going to be going out of my element by vlogging in the airport and other places, publicly, which kinda freaks me out. But, I’m going to make an honest attempt at least.

I promise that i’ll have plenty of pictures and try to update as much as possible. I need to make sure I have a UK SIM Card this time so I can post while I am out and about (I didn’t do that last time).

Everything will be OK, right? I hope.

One thought on “I’ve been MIA, I know

Leave a Reply

